12
Dec
08


Alright, a description.
First, an offense to Johann Sebastian Bach’s La Bourée. Right afterwards, I noticed it would be kind of nice to use the last note to pull off Heitor Villa-Lobos’ Étude #1.
Thank you, Claire, for the compliments. I can do much better, though! I get nervous with cameras, last part was too “shaky” even for someone of my level :P

PS: Making frames with my fingers was completely unecessary, I know. But… so is life.
PS’: Girly, long fingernails on the right hand, and an obsession for the shortest possible fingernails on the left hand: not only helps a lot, it is necessary!!

4 Responses to “”


  1. December 16, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    Wow.. i’m so impressed :)
    You are really talented! I can’t do that lol

    Call me old fashioned but i’d love to be serenaded to with a guitar hehe.

    I liked that you were really into playing it. As if you were playing for someone. I thought it was passionate. I once heard that to define one’s self, one must create something. Anything. Whether it’s music or a sandwich or knitting socks, creating something makes you different, makes you who you are.

    I think.. you should go on a quest to find that one thing that you love to create, try to get your spirit in motion again. :)

    Let’s talk soon!
    -Claire

  2. December 17, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Ah, thank you, you’re so kind…
    Don’t worry, playing the guitar is one of the few things I do to unplug myself from the world, and definitely something that gets my inner self in motion. I have maybe 35 or 40 unfinished projects, hopefully one of them will finally become a song :)

    But don’t be so impressed, after all, if even I could do it, means only that anyone can! I’m dead average…

  3. December 19, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Average no! Love it!!!

  4. January 5, 2009 at 1:43 am

    lol btw i loved the frames with the fingers


Leave a Reply

