12
Sep
08

Shampoo

Today while I was sticking my fingers in my eyes I found myself in the need to check the cabinet for more contact-lenses-cleaning-stuff. And there I found, amongst other living beings, a bottle of … shampoo for colored hair?!?
Right afterwards I kicked the door open, tears all over the face, and waved the bottle to this (not so little anymore) guy sitting on MY chair and playing MY guitar: “BROTHER, ARE YOU CHEATING ON ME???”

Moral da história: it’s better for my wife to be someone who doesn’t wear spectacles. My son deserves a better chance to be normal and not make such jokes to his brothers and sisters. Makes people lose face, you know.

0 Responses to “Shampoo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

